my fingers are on the keyboard, my head is in the clouds.

As always italics are annotations from later.

my fingers are on the keyboard, my head is in the clouds.

haha great pretentious writer name, book name

Was out in the freezing cold to look at clouds, typing on my laptop. I wanted to be able to trip out on the clouds and type at the same time.

stream of consciousness during acid
genius

I’m looking at clouds

they make all sorts of crazy shapes and patterns and what not

It’s pretty sweet

It would be easy to make up storiees about theem

but I’m s astrong materialist, they’re just vapor

Hey, it’s surprising I spelled as well as I did, given that I was on acid and not looking at the keyboard.

stories can be fun though. I had a whole thing with the planks on my fence that look like owls

it’s very frustrating, inside is boring, outside is cold. The classic dichotomy

I’m not doing the stream of cosciousness well I keep needing to look

and my fingers are cold

maybe I’ll try again inside

Didn’t last long

Leave a Reply

